http://couniniotis.gr/wp-content/uploads/2013/07/couniniotis-background-1-1024x872.jpg
'

Contact Us

8-epikoinonia-main

Couniniotis Group of Companies
Post Office Box: 1, Aeghio 25100
Telephone number: 26910.74473 / Fax: 26910.74484
Εmail: info@kouniniotis.gr

International Sales and Investments Director
Andreas Couniniotis

Finance Director
Faedon Couniniotis

Administration Secretary
Eleni Sotiropoulou
Email: eleni@kouniniotis.gr


Commercial Department

Sales Manager
Costas Kavvadias
Email: kkavvadias@kouniniotis.gr
Telephone number: +30 697.667.7598

International Sales Department
Lubica Kmetova
Email: sales@kouniniotis.gr

National Sales Department
Dimitris Makris
Email: dmakris@kouniniotis.gr

Trade /Commerce Responsible
Eleftheria Angelopoulou
Email : elagel@kouniniotis.gr

Factory Department

Factory Director
Ioannis Makris
Email: jmakris@kouniniotis.gr

Quality Assurance Responsible
Constantinos Makris
Email: kmakris@kouniniotis.gr

Quality Control Responsible
Anna Bounia

Warehouse and Shipping Responsible
Georgia Siafla
Email: warehouse@kouniniotis.gr

Agronomist
Lena Philippopoulou
Email: lena@kouniniotis.gr

Accounts Department

Finance Adviser
Athanasios Koustas
Email: thanasis@kouniniotis.gr

Head of the Accounts Department
George Tragopoulos
Email: webmaster@kouniniotis.gr

Human Resources Manager
Andreas Stavropoulos
Email : spinning@kouniniotis.gr

FB: Couniniotis

Youtube Channel

Message from server: Gone. Check in YouTube if the id CouniniotisGroup belongs to a user. To locate the id of your user check the FAQ of the plugin.
Follow Me on Pinterest 
My Pinterest Badge by: Jafaloo. For Support visit: My Pinterest Badge